Talk about your best friend

One of the best parts of life is having someone you can count on. You can't imagine how much you'd miss that person or how lonely your life would become if they were gone. Friends are a great comfort, they are also an audience — your most valuable one at that. You have to impress them, to show them what a great person you are through the things you say and do. When it comes to my closest friend, off the top of my head, I would say it’s Kieu. To this day, I still remember vividly the first time we met was in grade 2. When I first met her, I thought she was a talkative and graceless girl. However, as I got to know her more, I realized that Kieu was a very loveable person and in fact we shared a lot in common. She is the same age as me. Now she studies in class 8a3. She lives with her grandparents and her aunt in My Thanh. Kieu is a little bit shorter than me, her height is 1 meter and 60 centimeters. She has long black hair and tanned skin. What I like most about her personality is that she has a great sense of humor. I mean she usually cracks me up with her jokes everytime we hang out together. We see eye to eye with each other about a lot of things such as study, sports, music, etc… Talking a little bit about her hobby, she likes playing badminton very much. And I do, too. We usually play it at our school on the weekend. I consider Kieu my best friend for a couple reasons. Firstly, she really respects me and loves me for who I am. Secondly, she always be there for me when I have a trouble.