talk about your bedroom in your house

For the past 21 years, I have lived in a house with my family. My humble home is in a small and quiet street, so coming home to me is like all the crazy things happening outside being left behind. Right next to my house there is a big old tree. I love my house and my favorite room in the house is my bedroom. My bedroom is on the second floor of my house and it is a fairly simple room with walls painted beige, a peaceful color. The fresh air outside. I usually open the window to enjoy the wind and sun, this will help cool my room when there is no air conditioner. Since I spend most of my time at home, my room means the whole world to me. It is like a friend who is always by my side, sharing the ups and downs with me. Everyone in this world has a favorite place. Some people tend to stay in their workplace and some like to spend time at restaurants, but I'm an introvert and I mostly enjoy spending time at my home. So I always miss home, miss my room whenever I'm absent. If you want me to talk about the room; I can say that my room is not what I imagined before, but the current room is quite satisfying for me. It has all the necessary things for a bedroom such as an air conditioner, bed, and wardrobe. The interior of the room was chosen by me and decorated in a very unique way. I liked my room but there are certain changes I would like to make in the room. Firstly, I was not satisfied with the size of the room's window. I wanted it bigger because I like big windows with white lace curtains. Another change that I want to make in my room is that I want to put some photos in the room, I love taking pictures so I want to leave my photos in the room. And the last thing I want to change in my room is adding a sofa along with a white carpet. The room would be more beautiful if there was a sofa and I could relax.