Write an essay to discuss the idea that parents should be friends with children.

In recent years, teaching children has become an abroad issue to the general public. Some people believe that parents should become a friend with their children. I totally agree with this statement. Discussed below are several reasons in favor of my perspectives. First and foremost, people should recognize that very important point to consider is that when people make a friend with their children, they can easily share with children almost problem. When children are closes to their family, instead of telling their friends their troubles, they will ask their parents for help. They think that parents have more living experience and they certainly give them a good idea. For example, in one family, children are often afraid of if they make mistake, however, when parents become friendly, they can talk about their mistake and help their parent see it, after that, their parent can help them fix it. Another point I would like to make is that thanks to parents becoming a friend, children can receive a large of numerous knowledge. Because their parents have many experiences, the kids can get the right advice from their parents. Besides, their parents will also understand what they want and promptly orient them on issues such as work, love, etc. Besides, becoming a friend with children can help them improve their personalities. It means that children have become social people if their parents are always hospitable. Moreover, if their parents would like to become a friend with their children has a thing children's pride in their friends In conclusion, the above-mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue and it is still a controversial issue. I completely believe that, people should be a friend with their children. As far as I am concerned, it could have both positive and negative impacts. People should have further consideration on this issue.