write an essay highlighting some of the reasons that friendships sometimes die

Friendships are an imperative part of our lives. We work with, play with and even learn from our friends. However, maintaining a friendship isn't a simple task and sometimes friendships cannot last very long. There are several reasons for such cases,  which have mismatched personalities and money-related conflict. First and foremost, matched personalities often decide the strength of friendship through time. Friends who have such contrasting characteristics can hardly find their hobbies in common and frequently run out of topic to speak about.  as an example, a cheerleader can hardly stand sitting all day in a very room with a computer enthusiast. Furthermore, matched personalities bring forth understanding and tolerance. Of course, friends with different personality traits also can understand one another but it takes them an extended time to urge to understand one another well. Friends with similar characteristics can get on well much sooner as they tend to tolerate their friend's behavior more right from the beginning. In addition, financial conflicts are ready to cause fragile in a very friendship easily.  commonly, friends help one another through difficult periods so sometimes one must borrow money from their mates. If the debt is overdue or unpaid, the borrower loses credit. And if things prolong multiple times, the lender completely loses their trust.  it's suggested that friends keep their friendship out of the pitfall of financial debt to stay reliable. In conclusion, mismatched personalities and financial problems are two of the explanation that causes a friendship to interrupt. Whichever the explanation is, one should keep a genuine heart and honesty,  which might be the key to any fracture