Some people say that the life of cities is becoming more stressful and has no advantage whereas others oppose to it.

In this modern scenario, people who settled in metropolitan cities face a lot of overpressure due to the increment in the workload. Here some consider that there is no benefit in surviving in a town, while some masses oppose the statement. From my standpoint, I believe that living in a megacity makes a human's personal life depressed. In my firm conviction, the prime reason for this, the workload given by the institution such as 24-hour shift. The individuals who are carried by these kinds of devastating issues face a lot of pressure as well as, if the employees have offspring they should take care of them. Since handling both situations are critical. For instance, recent studies conducted by the UK government examine that 80% of the people who are facing depression are from cities To elucidate it further, if laborers work more than the work hours they are not getting paid enough for their job, on the other hand, people are not getting promoted to the next sector after doing service for the company more than 3 years because of this reason people feel useless by wasting their life in megalopolitan. Secondly, the communal public seem to alter their life according to the central city besides they have a huge tendency to copy the lifestyle of the downtown people to enhance their quality of life. Individuals living in the town should change their fashion sense according to the new trend otherwise people consider them as third-class sessionTo recapitulate, the aforementioned, I surely believe that settling in a city is more stressful than living in a rural area. In order to reduce this, the executives should establish a new scheme regarding the health of the workers.