talk about volunteering and then give my opinion

The passage described volunteering. The speaker was the director of operations about volunteering. Firstly, she explained about volunteering, and then she gave volunteer activities. For example, if volunteers helped a family with struggling, they would give them some tips on cooking, plan their budget, do some painting and wallpapering and take care of their baby when the parents go out. In addition, the benefits gained after helping other people as they had skills to cope with a health problem, a valuable CV when applying for jobs and they feel they were living a purposeful life. Moreover, she talked about some volunteers. Habib supported elderly people with memory loss by listening to songs that remind them of youth. Next is Consuela, who had difficulties when she walked by herself, but she neglected. She helped other couples with similar difficulties by encouraging them to walk more. Minh helped a young man going out to the cinema and seeing friends. Tanya was the person who persuaded elderly people to start a new hobby of making toys. Alexie helped a family realizing they can solve their difficulties and the last volunteer is Juba, she helped a teenage girl express herself and understand other people