Some people think that the goverment should provide funding on elders homes. Others believe thatmoney should be spend by families. Give your opinion.

Public concern has arisen about whether the government should fund or family should fund for Elders' homes. I tend to believe that the government should allocate more financial resources to serve elders. Homes for the elders surely require more government funding for the following reasons. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that, elders were the people who supported to raise the economy of the government in the past. Actually it is what a government can do to give tribute to the elders. Apart from that elders homes are needed by most elders. Even some of them have their own pension but most are not. So it is a must to cater the whole elders without any differences. A third reason for my belief is that government payments for adults care adhere with the culture. Any nation represents good thoughts to its society, the youngsters gets positive impressions. I admit that family contributions to elders stays help to improve it's facilities. Despite that all the families are not wealth enough for funding. In conclusion, i would argue that tertiary education should be paid by the government. It would be more important if the government can spend in an more beneficial way to make the elders' late life more conconveniently and happily.