Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Is this a negative or positive development?

Currently, the majority of the things they buy are created in other nations. This, in my opinion, is a positive development. For starters, individuals purchasing goods abroad will have more selections with higher quality and other pricing than they would have in their home country. When purchasing a product, they are given several options such as model, design, technological advancement, and pricing from various companies, which they may compare and select the best competing items from the market based on their needs. Furthermore, certain things are only available for purchasing outside of the United States. For example, people can only buy a few high-end cars built outside of Vietnam since Vietnam cannot afford them. Using foreign items will help economic development in addition to society. Building factories in developing countries will increase the number of work possibilities. People's lives have been stable since then, and society is peaceful and affluent. Samsung Thai Nguyen factory, Thai Binh textile company, and others have transformed these neighborhoods into industrial zones, considerably improving people's livelihoods. Exports not only facilitate diplomatic ties between nations, but they also promote peace and growth. To summarize, the utilization of foreign imports is on the rise. From my viewpoint, this is a positive trend that should be encouraged