Since the few decades many of the people face the problem of overweight what are the reasons and how it can be solved

At the age of new Millennium the significant part of the society are facing the problem of obesity as compared to the previous few decades although there are many reasons such as hectic dual likewise eating fast food however it can be measured by taking some effective measurements to commence with what is the main reason behind the overweight one of the predominant reasons is the busy routine to justify in this contemporary era of globalised world the individuals have busy lifestyle and they do not have enough time to do physical exercises such as running walking or yoga which makes them physically unfit similarly their food does not digest properly sans physical workout for example of headline of mosquito newspaper reveal that 72. 8 person Americans face obesity disorder owing to sedentary lifestyle as well as they did not do exercise on their daily basis it can be mitigated by opting the walking running or other activities in their routine as it leads them to improve the digestive system it would bring food ful outcomes by preventing their body from such illnesses furthermore the another cause of the same preference towards oily food in other words more often than not people have belong to either working class or students and their preferred the junk food from the restaurants in order to save their time which makes them overweight for instance a survey was conducted by Oxford University 58 of 7 of Americans eat from outside at least thrice a week and it was the dominant reason of their overweight therefore they have to shift their priority towards a healthy homemade food instead of restaurant meals and their health will be automatically improve specially they need to add green vegetable along with the fresh fruits in their daily diet to conclude the fast food is in Clayton at rapidly among the human bodies due to unhealthy lifestyle and eating junk food while it would be solved by doing exercise as well as maintaining their balance diet which involve healthy salads it may separate Win-Win situation everywhere