Information technology is changing many aspects of our life and now dominates our home there and work activities to what extent do the benefits of Technology outcomes the disadvantage takes

At the age of new Millennium the lives of people are been changed by the technical advancements similarly it plays a considerable role in every field such as house layer and work activities in spite of your and downsides it has numerous benefits in order to save time as well as built Baithe infrastructure to commence with what are the the demerits of the IT sector one of the predominant reasons is the reduction of number of an manual work in other words organisation platform machineries by replacing the man humans which make their future and Secure therefore it brings and fruitful outcomes for the public by creating the efficiency in employment on the other hand the main benefits of technology is Saving of time in every sector to elaborate the ICT Technology provides various sorts of amenities to public like provide robots and internet with the help of same people can utilise their extensive time by opting more and more information in their free time moreover the house chores also become easier bywith the help of washing machines microwaves and many more for instance a headline of Hindustan newspaper defective 90. 2 percentage people use latest gadgets to minimise reduce reduction of time then the technology makes humans life more convenient as compared to the previous daycare moreover the IT improve the infrastructure of whole world to elaborate instruction of latest building medical facilities roads and online services are possible going to advancement of Technology which acts as the lifesaver of humans for instance the survey was conducted by Oxford University revealed that the health hazards elements like cancers have better treatment these days due to Excess of technical gadgets and the medical cures consequently it saves lives of numerous person every year to conclude even IT sector make see individual job less violence in order to utilisation of time more efficiently and effectively likewise constructed the buildings and medicines