Many people are in favor of single – sex school. others vote for mix – gendered classes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is generally said that the single-sex school is the favorable hand of parents who wanted their off-springs to concentrate on study for their career prospects. However, others undoubtedly know the impact which will lead to poor social interaction between the genders in a foreseeable future, this topic has been a heated debate; therefore, I am in favor of the latter view. As it is in good hands of the single-sex schools, students will not be disturbed since it has only boys or girls, which rationalize the genders equality. Inevitably, they will meet face-to-face in the aftermaths. As a result, the benefits of single-sex schools are restrained. On the contrary, mix-gendered schools offered a plethora of social study between male and female. Begins with pupils likely to have a conversation normally. In other words, children learn how to talk to the other gender at early age; thus, social skills are fortified. In addition, the environment which they are in greets them openly to discuss about the interaction with each other; eventually strengthening novice’s problem-solving skills. Sooner or later, they would comprehend the tackle, alternatively it is best for them to learn faster. Ultimately, mixed schools provided real-life scenario where both genders co-exist. Both of which need to learn the vital role of chain-react. In conclusion, I would clarify that single-sex schools have some advantages. Despite that, international schools would do a better role to support students in a formidable way. Overall, I am convinced that scholars should go to mixed schools for better professional, social and adult life.