Recent research suggest that the majority of criminals reoffend after being released from prison. What are the resons and how ro overcome it

Nowadays, It can be seen that the numbers of offenders, reoffend just after being released from their sentence as per the report of some reseachers. However, there are sevral reasons behind it which I will discuss in upcoming sub-sequent paragraphsalong with pragmatic solutions. There are multifarious causes which influence the criminals to recommitcrime. The first and formost is not getting employed after being released from imprisonment thus they need to recommit crime in order to full-fill their basic necessities likewise, food shelter and cloth. Secondly, lack of rehabilitation facilities which actually help the criminals to change their behaviour, educate them new skills and help them to get rid from their subtance abuse by providing them proper medication and counselling sessions. Thus they recommit crime to fullfill thier urge to use these subtances. Thus, these are the reasons impact criminals to commit crime over and over. There are some pragmatic solutions which actually help to overcome these serious complications. Firstly, Government should have to educate society not to abondoned criminals who came after serving their sentenceInstead, support them by employed them therefore they can sustain a regular life in society. Secondly, providing enough rehabilitation facilities in and out of prison which help them to change their behaviour towards crimes and educate them new skills and permote their mental health. Hence, these solution make huge impact on criminals to stop reoffend.