Prostitution should be legal.

Nowadays, society is more and more modern. People also have an open mind. Some countries have legalized prostitution such as Germany, Austria, Greece. My view is that government should not be prostitution to be legal. I think prostitution violates the right to physical and moral integrity by the alienation of women’s sexuality that is appropriated, debased, and reduced to a commodity to be bought and sold. First, they'd expose themselves to many unforeseen risks to your health. As you see, in the legitimate laws, the only to prostitute health (not customer service) is the behavior of discrimination against women. It violates the right to enjoy the highest standard of physical and mental health because of violence, disease, unwanted pregnancies, unsafe abortions, and AIDS stalk, presenting constant and grave risks for women and girls in prostitution, and militating against a healthy sense of and relationship with their bodies. Now, prostitution remains one of the leading vectors for AIDS infection. This is true in the case of both legal and illegal prostitution. Prostitutes, because of their many partners, have a greatly increased risk of exposure to HIV. They are likewise able to spread HIV to many other partners. Moreover, morally it’s degrading our society. It’s not only degrading to women as a whole but is demeaning. Prostitution is a work based on the pleasure of itself, business on the body's body, which loss of moral values, causing many consequences for families and society, so we need to have a law forbidden to limit and be human education. Prostitution is a problem not only to society but to the individuals themselves, it is morally wrong. I believe it would be harmful to both society and our children to have it legalized. Any mother does not want her child later to go to prostitutes, both me too. When stepping into prostitution, will lose their honor, to be left out in the cold, laugh. Leading to the difficulty of getting married. Many people have argued that people have the right to do whatever they want with their bodies. If people want to sell their bodies for sex they have that right. And prostitutes should have the freedom to make money any way want to do. However, we should not try to abuse our own bodies. Instead, we have to learn to start to loving ourselves and respecting our bodies. You should not abuse your rights to harm society or violate ethical standards. If a woman thinks this is the only way to make money, she is fooling herself and should know what her worth is. You can see that only about 15 countries in total more than 500 countries world recognition prostitution is legitimate. In sum, legal prostitution undermines the moral standards of society, causing health-related problems. Some countries now consider prostitution as a real profession. However, most people see prostitution as something that harms the customs and traditions of society. Besides, we should not show disdain for those who do this profession. Hope the government can create jobs for them to have a new life.