recycling is inconvenient is appealing for a variety of reasons.

On the one hand, the viewpoint that recycling is inconvenient is appealing for a variety of reasons. To begin with, not everyone understands the recycling process, and some people have no idea how to recycle, what can be recycled, or what to do with it. Furthermore, finding a recycling center takes a long time, causing people who wish to recycle will waste a lot of time. Not only that, but the cost of recycling can be three times greater than the cost of depositing rubbish in landfills, which will be covered by residents' income. On the other hand, there are several reasons why I believe that rather than imposing rules on citizens, launching some public awareness campaigns can provide some benefits, like legislation. Because authorities can promote it on television or through the media to help residents understand pollution and its consequences. Furthermore, people can consider and promote awareness of their critical roles in environmental protection, leading to an increase in the number of people joining hands.