Talk about the covid-19 situation in Viet Nam

"In this time of the COVID-19 pandemic, everyone has to stay at home, so I'm pleased as I'm able to deliver goods to the recipients. " said Mr. Dung, a shipper from Shopee Express, during his busy working hours after resuming work at the beginning of September. After the 31st of August, he spends about 1 hour from 6 a. m. to 7 a. m. at a medical station set up in his ward in order to get tested for Covid-19 once every 2 days before picking goods from the warehouse and strictly following other safety and disinfection measures. These are the prerequisites for starting off a working day of Mr. Dung in particular, and a few changes in the mutual way of life of thousands of delivery people operating in the areas of HCM City- our Covid-19 frontliners who bear the responsibility of circulating goods while millions of residents have to follow the stay-at-home order in an effort to minimize new infection cases. In reality, social distancing has been very much a hindrance to transporting goods. However, the safety element and compliance with measures against coronavirus have always been put first by shipping forces to ensure that operational activities and commodity circulation will work smoothly. Despite the fact that delivering goods has never been more strenuous amid this social distancing period, the most worrisome is how to manage to make ends meet till the outbreak is over for most deliverymen, especially those who have to "shoulder" the financial burden for the whole family.