Gardening should be regarded as leisure

Our world is constantly evolving from day to day so the demands of citizens increase. Not only in aspects such as education, food, fashion but also entertainment, more and more forms of them are invented, such as social networking, skydiving, . . . Nevertheless, people appear to have forgotten about gardening and see it as a occupation. In my opinion, i disagree with the idea, gardening should be regarded as leisure. The first reason is we obtain a lot of joy for gardening. It is a precious medicine for our emotional health. When we nurture something, it’s like we’re cultivating hope, it makes it easier for us to feel our worth, motivated to fulfill our dreams. As proof, we may feel happy when our plants blossom beautiful flowers or we can observe grow into a big plant. In the present day, citizens are more and more busy, we have too much pressure from life. Hence, these will provide us with memories that we will never lose sight of for the rest of our lives. Another point which I could add is that g gardening is an excellent opportunity to ameliorate the quality of life. Besides cultivating ornamental plants or flowers, we can grow vegetables such as tomatoes, broccoli, . We can grant ourselves with clean foods, making our diets healthier, escape the threat of pesticides or preservatives in food. Moreover, we will obtain knowledge of trees, because each type of tree is an individual object. In the illustration, we can not utilize rose as a method of nurture to apply to ornamental plants. Furthermore, having a garden inside the home also assistance to feathered the nest. For example, grandparents are people who have regular contact with their grandchildren, they can elucidate them how to plant, how to mow a law. . . This is not only a great time for them to get acquainted and begin the bonding process, but also helps the child form good habits for the future. Last but not least, Gardening is considered as a moderate physical activity, our body is always in a state of motion with diverse skills such as excavating the soil, putting down fertilizer, mowing a law. . . These activities require you to perpetually change positions such as standing, sitting, hunching one’s back. . . Consequently, we will burn a great deal of calories, cut down the amount of excess fat in the body, prevent obesity or control hypertension and this can support the process of lose weight and keep fit. In addition, if our garden is outdoors, our skin will have more opportunities to be exposed to the sun and promote the body to synthesize vitamin D. It helps our body absorb calcium which is essential for bone formation. On the other hand, many people disputes about gardening require an abundance of physical effort. This argument not right. Gardening is not a hard job, it does not require too much effort to do. Gardening is just a small garden inside or outside the house, it is different from farm, so the work that we have to do is very little. In brief, gardening is a perfect spare time activity for all generations. It is a way to get in touch and closer to nature, so everyone creates their own garden and reaps the rewards themselves.