Growing population is the global issue all over the world. It also results in other problem is overcrowding in cities.

Growing population is the global issue all over the world. It also results in other problem is overcrowding in cities. There are three main influences of this trouble are traffic jam, pollution and pressure of living. The first common effect of overcrowding in cities is traffic jam. The more people use individual transportation, the more terrible traffic will be. For example, Vietnam is famous for the motorbike culture with eight million motorbike in only Hochiminh City. This is the main reason of traffic congestion which makes the fear of going out whenever peak hour. Overcrowding in cities also leads in the pollution in environment. Some common means of pollution are air pollution, water pollution and noise pollution. Million of people and their transportation makes the air become more and more dirty and toxic. Air pollution result in respiratory diseases for residents. Water pollution in cities is also a result from overcrowding. It is the essential condition to spread infectious diseases. Noise pollution is extremely trouble in cities. It contributed to a lot of metal diseases. Overcrowding in cities is the main reason of pollutions in its habitat. The third effect is the pressure of living such as houses, job, public healthcare. Full of people in cities can cause big pressure on houses and increase the price, so there are a lot of people have no shelter to live. Overcrowding also leads the increase of unemployment rate. Healthcare is also under pressure of growing population because there are more and more health problem caused by pollutions. In brief, overcrowding has many bad effects such as traffic congestion, pollution and the pressure of living. This is the problem that all of countries are facing. I hope people will find effective solutions in the future.