Talk about someone who encourages you to achieve your goals.

Well… I believe that motivation is essential for everyone and it inspires us to work harder to achieve our goals. I am so lucky regarding this matter because my beloved cousin encourages me to achieve my study aims every time I feel disappointed. Her name is Hoai An, and she is a student of a top university in Vietnam. She is 21 years old, tall, slim and charming. I was introduced to meet her when I felt stressed and was about to give up my dream to become a student in a specialized high school. She is an excellent student so she gave me a lot of tips for studying better. To boost my confidence, she shared her hard experience when she studied for the high school entrance exam and how she got over it. She helped me to make plans for study and other activities. At that time, I was not good at Literature so she gave me homework and then she checked carefully to give as much feedback for me to improve my grades. Within few weeks I could see changes in my results. I was so touched by her enthusiasm and tried my best to pass this exam. And finally, I got a high position in the high school entrance exam, which was my dream. After I fulfil my goal, she still encourages and gives me several advice for my study and other