describe your dream in the future wxyen

Dream is definited in different ways. For some people, it can be a ambitious target, which create motivation for them to work, to study while others treat it as a aspiration to live, to be happy. To be honest, I would say that I am a ambitious person as I always want to achieve high mark and aslo to have a successful career with a lucrative income. I have always had a sense that I would follow my grandparents’ footsteps ever since such a young age because of the enduring tradition of pursuing career paths in business in my family. Besides, my entire childhood was spent around my grandparents and a natural evolution of that is my aspiration to become a business woman. My parents remind me of being conscious of the importance of financial independence in order to help me more mature and seft-disciplined. Although it is said to be a far-fetch dream, I have endevoured my utmost everyday to realise my target as well as my dream in the near future. The upcoming goal, which poses great opportunities for me to make my dream come true, is be a student in Foreign Trade University. Either admission is really competitive or many homeworks and assignments makes me always under pressure. However, difficulties and challengies prove my qualification. On the other hand, staying at homes during the quaratine time make me realise that there are something that more important than success, career and money. My uncle said to me that our desires always dissappointed us, for though we met with something that gived us satisfaction, yet it never thoroughly answered our expectation. I would say that I am privileged in my life that I do not have to be worried about financial burden, have a happy family with full mother and father who willingly sacrifice everything for me. Hence, I wish all of my family members always energetic, happy and healthy. This dream seem simple but it is meaning for me. To conclude, dream should be accompanied by reality to make sure we are not too immerse in it. As I said, dream just create motivation, we can be successed without hardworking.