The internet has made it possible for people to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, with the help of internet it is possible for workaholics to work from home, and there are pros and cons of this as well. The internet has changed our working habits dramatically. There are many plausable sides of teleworking that made people's lives easier and convenient. First of all, people would have more free time to spend on their family and household chores due to flexible working hours. And by working from distance people may reduce stress, they face almost everyday in traffic congestions. Secondly, it would be beneficial for people living in remote distances from their office. By working at home they may save time that is usually spent on road, also they would save more money by not using public transport. Finally, people should have a better work-life balance, because the absence of balance is not a healthy situation. For this reason it is more good for busy people to work online. On the other hand, there are drawbacks too. Teleworking may cause loss of live communication with other people. Solo atmosphere may lead to dipression and stress and some people may experience harsh mental diseases, as aresult of less interaction with outer world. Moreover, it is easy to get too relaxed and get into bad habits. As a consequence, they would become lazy and lose their sence of liablity. And the last problem is breakdowns in communication, not only on the phone but also in emails in which misunderstandings and conflicts among people may emerge, and this can be a massive disadvantage. In conclusion, it is true that there are a number of amenities of telecommuting that made life easier for millions of workaholics, but there are drawbacks too that have negative effects on people's lifestyle and working habits.