Before I'm going to share my reading experience

Before I'm going to share my reading experience; First, I will introduce you with the definition of reading. Reading is a process of the brain where you look at symbols on a page, and your mind sees the patterns of characters and understands the meaning in it. If you develop good reading skills, it'll be very helpful for your future. Now, lets go to my experiences. When I read something, I read it for two purposes. First of all, to grasp the knowledge and second to pass my exam. I prepared myself for exam by reading my text books, exercise books, different magazines, reference books, and so on. Most of the time I read those books in the library and at home. But, sometimes I read outside in a green place by enjoying nature. I keep myself from interruption by preparing my schedule. On the other hand, I have a negative side. That is, I had been preparing myself for exam during the last week left for exam. Therefore, to read something else choosing the place where to read is the major one and as a student you have to read day to day not on the last week of the exam.