Talk about pollution in the world, how to save the world, describe, decisions, etc.

Global warming can cause extreme weather events such as droughts, more intense, heat waves, heavier rainfall, hurricanes and tropical storms more powerful than ever before. Global warming is bad for all areas and climates, but it is particularly concerning for colder areas. The fossil fuel, firewood, and other things that we burn produce oxides of carbons which got released into the atmosphere. Earlier there happens to be a large number of trees which can easily filter the air we breathe in. But with the increase in demand for land, the people started cutting down of trees which caused deforestation. That ultimately reduced the filtering capacity of the tree. Moreover, during the last few decades, the numbers of fossil fuel burning vehicle increased rapidly which increased the number of pollutants in the air. Its causes include burning of fossil fuel and firewood, smoke released from factories, volcanic eruptions, forest fires, bombardment, asteroids, CFCs (Chlorofluorocarbons), carbon oxides and many more. Besides, there are some other air pollutants like industrial waste, agricultural waste, power plants, thermal nuclear plants, etc. The greenhouse effect is also the cause of air pollution because air pollution produces the gases that greenhouse involves. Besides, it increases the temperature of earth surface so much that the polar caps are melting and most of the UV rays are easily penetrating the surface of the earth. The air pollution has many bad effects on the health of people. It is the cause of many skins and respiratory disorder in human beings. Also, it causes heart disease too. Air pollution causes asthma, bronchitis, and many other diseases. Moreover, it increases the rate of aging of lungs, decreases lungs function, damage cells in the respiratory system. Although the level of air pollution has reached a critical point. But, there are still ways by which we can reduce the number of air pollutants from the air. The quality of air can be improved by planting more and more trees as they clean and filter the air. Strict policy for industries related to the filter of gases should be introduced in the countries. So, we can minimize the toxins released from factories. We have to adopt the usage of Eco-friendly fuels such as LPG (Liquefied Petroleum Gas), CNG (Compressed Natural Gas), bio-gas, and other eco-friendly fuels. So, we can reduce the amount of harmful toxic gases. To sum it up, we can say that the air we breathe is getting more and more polluted day by day. The biggest contribution to the increase in air pollution is of fossil fuels which produce nitric and sulphuric oxides. But, humans have taken this problem seriously and are devotedly working to eradicate the problem that they have created. Above all, many initiatives like plant trees, use of eco-friendly fuel are promoted worldwide. The fossil fuel, firewood, and other things that we burn produce oxides of carbons which got released into the atmosphere. Earlier there happens to be a large number of trees which can easily filter the air we breathe in. But with the increase in demand for land, the people started cutting down of trees which caused deforestation. That ultimately reduced the filtering capacity of the tree. Moreover, during the last few decades, the numbers of fossil fuel burning vehicle increased rapidly which increased the number of pollutants in the air. Its causes include burning of fossil fuel and firewood, smoke released from factories, volcanic eruptions, forest fires, bombardment, asteroids, CFCs (Chlorofluorocarbons), carbon oxides and many more. Besides, there are some other air pollutants like industrial waste, agricultural waste, power plants, thermal nuclear plants, etc. The greenhouse effect is also the cause of air pollution because air pollution produces the gases that greenhouse involves. Besides, it increases the temperature of earth surface so much that the polar caps are melting and most of the UV rays are easily penetrating the surface of the earth. The air pollution has many bad effects on the health of people. It is the cause of many skins and respiratory disorder in human beings. Also, it causes heart disease too. Air pollution causes asthma, bronchitis, and many other diseases. Moreover, it increases the rate of aging of lungs, decreases lungs function, damage cells in the respiratory system. Although the level of air pollution has reached a critical point. But, there are still ways by which we can reduce the number of air pollutants from the air. The quality of air can be improved by planting more and more trees as they clean and filter the air. Strict policy for industries related to the filter of gases should be introduced in the countries. So, we can minimize the toxins released from factories. We have to adopt the usage of Eco-friendly fuels such as LPG (Liquefied Petroleum Gas), CNG (Compressed Natural Gas), bio-gas, and other eco-friendly fuels. So, we can reduce the amount of harmful toxic gases. Air pollution exposes people to radioactive airborne particles. They infiltrate and cause foci of disease, heart disease, lung cancer, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and respiratory coincidence. Air measurements continue to increase at a reliable rate and affect the economy. and the quality of human life. . Air pollution both outside and indoors. About 7 million deaths annually worldwide. In Vietnam, about 60, 000 deaths each year are related to air pollution.