Talk about one of your ambition in life. Please way: What is it? When did it become your ambition? How will you achieve it?

Well, I personally find this topic interesting. Many young people in Vietnam, if asked, would either have a hard time thinking about what they would want to achieve in their life, or say that they don’t have an ambition whatsoever. But I do have one, which is to become a world traveler. I want to set foot in every corner of the world to discover exotic cultures and gain a deeper insight into humanity. Travelling has always been my biggest passion ever since I had my first trip outside of my city about ten years ago when I decided to make a trip to a mountain with a group of friends. I still remember being blown away by the whole experience. The more I travel, the more determined I am to make it my life-long mission. In order for this to happen, there are a lot of things I should take care of. My major concern is, if I plan to spent most time moving from one place to another, it will be unlikely for me to have a normal job while travelling is not cheap at all. That’s why at the moment, I’m trying to focus on my teaching job to save up for the trips.