advantage and disadvantages of the public transport. Various aspects of commuting.

In the concurrent world, it is unfortunately true that public transport play a vital role in the world. Because it is beneficial for us for the longest journey and it is cheapest rather then private vehicles. Some people concur that public transport is wastage of time for the short journey. . however, I quibble from them and profound that public transportation is beneficial for longest journeys through this way we get a chance to meet other people. Adequate evidences are obtaineable to substantiate the concept of longest journeys make us to feel comfortable and be are able to get socializing to other. Top notch concrete reason public transportation cheaper than private vehicles because we have no worries about the parking space or break down. Another rationable which hauls me to patron is many individuals can travel togather. They can get a chance to talking with others. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which can not be neglected is some times people meet their peers and relatives. To hold my notions, I would quote an instance of of how their life is going on and know about their well-being. Which is Prima facie testimony thus, it is clear that, public transport has certainly undeniable merits. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public in general tend to distinguish that public transport is wastage of time because some routes are not quite popular. so buses go there few times. people do wait for the buses for longer hours. Which has multifarious reasons. To commence with some people seem that they can't get seats but they pay same amount of money. Sometimes they stands up for minutes and hours. That makes them feel uncomfortable withdal they uphold that public transport is not best for short distances. To illustrate totally is wastage of time to wait for because public transport run on their own ttime. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting public transport is beneficial. However, it's contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly agree to the given statement.