some nations belive that organizing sports event is great advantageous, while other nations are not interested in arrage this events

Although, the number of nations are interested in organize international sports events such as FIFA and Olympic in their country. However, other countries believe that hosting sports events has brought a lot of drawbacks rather than merits. This essay will show justification of both the arguments in this forthcoming paragraphs along with suitable conclusion with my opinion. To commence with, there are plethora of reasons for many countries who eant to arrange international sports events. First and foremost, arranging sports events will increase tourism in hosted countries. Due to this, a number of people get chance to explore this country and they know various culture and tradition of hosted country. In addition, host sports events has play a vital role to boost the economy of country. a number of visitors are coming in the nation and they are spending money on various needs such as accomodation, transportation and food. Due to this, country's economy will increase tremendously. Moreover, organising these type of events has more beneficial for rising popularity of country. To cite an example, if one person visite this country and when they return to their mainland and they tell other people about country's culture, tourism and environment. Therefore, many peolpe will have interest to visit this country. However, a majority of nations are not interested in organising sporting events and it has more chellanges than benefits. First and foremost, these country think it is a total wastage of money they try to allocate more money on their basic needs such as education, transportation and infrastructure. Furthermore, if a country host this type of events due to this, a increasing number of people have chance to live illigal in this country. Ergo, Illegal migration will increase dramatically. A classic example is the United Kingdom in 2012 the U. K organize olympic in their country and many people take benefit of this event and thousands of people have lived illegal in the U. K since 2012 To recaptulate with my opinion, although organizing sport event has give invitation for liiegal migration. However, it take a lot of advantages for country's economy. It seems to me that, Arrange this type of events give a lot of chance to earn more money.