Some people think that the financial support should be provided by the government to the artists. other oppose this by saying that the alternative sources must be used to help.

It is generally perceived by individuals that monetary assistance must be provided by the authorities to the artistes of co curriculum activities such as music and painting; but, others oppose this by saying that the substitutes should be adopted to provide fund to the artists. According to my prospective, through financial aid they emerge their hidden talent; yet, other sources provide them instruments and best training. Proponents of the first view have the opinion of funding talented people with money, owing to make them successful in their career; their creative skills provide them a way of employment; numerous slum area people get assist to show their hidden talent. Moreover, the money help them to show their skills on international level; they get a chance to compete with renowned artists and display their cultural activities in other countries through paintings. To exemplify, the famous artist of sand art of India show their talent in America got talent show; this is possible due to the fact that the law making body of India foster Indian residents through monetary aid; it is a win and win situation as authorities get the glory in other nations and individual get a chance. It is the upside of government funding. Opponents of the former view support the idea of encouraging artist through other substitutes such as instruments for musicians, scholarship in art college and academies; public academies must be opened; so that, the learners get free of cost training; the individual who are poverty stricken, their creativity skills should be foster. Further, the exhibitions of art and craft has been held on district to higher levels so that the talent of wonderful paintings should be promoted. For instance, Badshah, a famous singer has provided free instruments and scholarship to a child name Riaan who is very good in singing; but, the child is belong to a slum areas. The singer has been promoting his talent by providing him aid. It is the downside of government financial help. In conclusion, I believed that no doubt the alternative sources of funding give instrument, free of cost training to the artists and musician; yet, the monetary help foster them to perform on international level earn a good.