ANIMALS ARE IN GREAT DANGER OF HUMAN ACTIVITIES. DISCUSS THE PROBLEMS AND SOLUTIONS

Nowadays, Nobody can deny that people are doing harm to animal species because of their activities not only on land but also in the sea. Many species of animals are on the brink of extinction for numerous reason reasons. In my opinion, the reason why happened this disasters are firstly, the environment which is animals' habitat is becoming worsening. Many factories discharge chemical waste on rivers that pollutes the water and kills plenty of fish. For solving this issue the government can enact a strong law with expensive penalties for factories. Secondly, wild animals are hunted for many purposes. Hunting now becomes a leisure time activity and several animals are killed just for fun. For example, sharks are killed because of using their skins and meats. That is very hard on the Survival of marine organisms. Certainly, enacting laws to ban the hunting of some aquatic animals, which disturbs the biological balance of aquatic animals, that be can the impressive solution will be effective.