Talk about caravan for project

Caravan tourisms are really popular now, you know it? It is understood as a form of travel by self-driving cars or personal vehicles in groups of two or more people by road, which can go through different territories and countries. Caravan tourism has a high level of comfort and flexibility, helping visitors not only satisfy the need to test their driving skills on beautiful roads but also have the freedom to explore and experience nature and culture in destinations. arrived on the way. Self-driving means that tourists are in control of the journey, can stop to take pictures, rest or camp in their favorite destinations, participate in festivals or learn about the cultural life of people, the land we go through, creating unforgettable impressions and memories. Although, it's a special transportation so maybe, it's quite expensive. There won, t be room for toilet or shower so we would need to use the campsite facilities. Caravan is made from metal like steel, rubber, etc. It's spacious and have lots of fruit here, i think it quite good for my health. I want to put it in the forest because it's will be natural here, i can use caravan to move anywhere in a forest to see animal there and also, it's really cool here. Maybe, if you want, you can have some campings here! Top reasons: - Best place to go camping- It have clean air and cool weather with green and fresh, natural view. - It's comfortable and flexibility. - Don't be very noisy. - I can eat strange fruit and drink water from a river. - I can move to anywhere in a forest to have a sight seeing.