Talk about advantages and disadvantage advantages fast food

According to research Fast-food is delicious and indefinable meal for more than 50 percent of people, nevertheless, many claim That fast-food industry had a negative effect on the environment eating habit and family’s relationships. According to American scientist’s research food and shearing food has an effect on your behave and health so in some family’s that use fast-foods, oils food or junk food have negative behave in work school and their relationships but other family’s that use healthy-food not have this problems. in general belief many problems in self- confidence related in your appearance that include your bodies, health, beautiful and etc. so we know fast-food have visible affecting in us for example overweight students can’t do more game with another students and this has impact in behave and talks and self-confidence overweight’s students. According to Meteorological OrganizationFast-food industries make more than 20 percent Carbon pollutions and this date is astonishing Maybe just positive point for fast-food that taste is not be Indescribable finally in my opinion we have to accept and agree with claim, why, because the their disadvantages are more than their advantages