It is believed tourists should obey local rules and behavior of countries in which they go there. Others reject it and think that they should embers a variety of cultures. I believe that a visitor follows the regulation that dominates in the host country.

On the one hand, today tourism tends to be the first industry in many countries particularly in tourist countries. Tourism industry annually enters a lot of dollars in the country that helps them to bloom their economy, it is an opportunity for them. For this reason, the countries to attract visitors should respect all different cultures come there and welcome them. In addition, they should follow the right of tourists based on democratic countries. Therefore, the tourist in these regions could be free to behave according to their own rules. On the other hand, there are strict rules in many countries. The visitor when going to the there ought to obey them. Local behaviors and cultural values are supported by law in host countries. It is accepted that the visitors should adjust themselves to what they have called local cultures. For example, in Iran, all tourists force wearing a hijab and do not drink alcohol, In my opinion, on the behavior of tourists depends on the situation which rules in those countries. To conclude, Although views differ about the behavior of tourists in different countries, whether they force obeying local customs or not, I think, a tourist has to act according to the circumstances in host counties.