talk about a place you have planned to visit in the future

For me, traveling is try something new, discover a new place and relax. And camping is a good choice to try. I haven’t had a camping trip before so here I my plan for a camping trip with my friends in the future. I think we have to prepare many things such as find a huge land, buy food, camping and cooking stuff, … And we will choose Coco Beach Camp in Bình Thuận is my camping space. It’s a camping area in the beach and a perfect place for a summer night. We’ll prepare food and drink at home. In the going day, I hope it’ll be a sunny day but not too hot. Imagine you are there with wind, sea and blue sky. It would definitely be a perfect day to hang out. In the morning, we’ll put up a tent together and have some cakes. Have a lot of activity in the beach we can join. and in the afternoon, when the sun fades away, it's time for us to walk around the beach and watch the sunset. For dinner, we’ll make BBQ. Taking while making the meal and burning the fire. We’ll stay for a night and come back home at 8 a. m in the next day. Of course we’ll take a lot of picture to save it in our mind and share it with our family. This trip is a gold change to relax and spend time with friends so I really love camping trip. In the future, I belive I will have one, of course when the coivid 19 is go away.