Many people think young people should follow traditions. Others argue that young people should be free to be individuals.

People's attitude towards custom has changed. Hence, a group of people say that youngesters should follow it. However, critics opine that they should be free from the chain of custom. Both views will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. In my perspective, letter view is the best choice for youth. On the one hand, people who think that young ones should keep to their tradition. Due to it, they can not only get the information about it but also connect with their roots. Means if they migrate anywhere in the world, they never abundan their culture. By following tradition people can learn about what is the importance of it and how respect it On the other hand, people should free from all restrictions of their custom. Because sometime it resist the ambitions of person. Means, some parents not foster their children to do which is not allowed in their culture. Therefore, if youth get freedom, it means they can more productively and gain name and fame from their achievement. Furthermore, in my point of view, breaking chain of custom leads to avoid pretentiousness about only their own religion. It spread the equality among religions and people can observe others easily. In this way youngers can learn about different customs and religions and they give them respect. To sum up, it is clear that by following their custom, young ones can learn about their culture better. On the contrary, according to opponents, if people get freedom from it they can do better in their life and i also concur it.