Some managers wish to contact their employees at all time even on holidays.

In the world of globalization, peoples aren't getting enough time to pass with their family members as well as for their relaxation. The owners of several companies try to contact their workers all the time even on their vacations. However, from my point of view, this approach leads to more disadvantages than advantages, and in this essay will provide some explanations to support my opinion. On the one hand, my view is that this holiday is vital for increasing productivity. This is because it assists people not only to get rid of boredom but also to relieve all the stress from work. For example, vacation removes exhaustion and helps workers to increase focus on the work which makes better interrelation between them. In contrast, if there is a disruptive relationship between employees and staff, companies will not make progress in their development. On the other hand, in some specific fields, managers are entitled to contact their staff at any time. The reason for this is for an emergency purpose they might contact their staff by providing the reward and compensation. For instance, when there are emergencies at the hospital, the doctors and nurses should always be reachable to save the lives of the patients. However, if owners do not provide them suitable remuneration, they will not sacrifice their holidays for the welfare of the human. In conclusion, managers should not contact their staff all the time, especially in their holidays which is important to make them fresh and filled their family needs. That is to say, only in urgent or legitimate cases, they may be contacted by providing appropriate compensation.