Is many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think a main causes of crime? How can deal with this causes. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own knowledge or experience

Indeed, nowadays the rate of crime is growth sharply in many countries. There are several reasons and solutations for this Regard to couses truly there are several reasons. Increase rate of poverty and poverty encourages some people to turn to crime in order to pay bills and meet family responsibilities. The relative proportion of jobs and the development of technology lead to unumployment. Many company provided with necessary technology and this causes reduce working time while at the same time leading to a reduction in manpower. As a result, unemployment will also increase poverty. As unemployment growth, people will also find it harder to earn money for family and this lead to crime However, will be the solutation to any problem. For example, the goverment should increase social benefits to alliveate poverty. For this, increase product quality and lower prices. If prices lower, people will be able to buy product even if they earn less money and this allows people to fulfill their family responsibilities. On the other hands, job creation and organize two-shift work can be a excellent solutation. This ensures that the two work in the same work place. This partial increase the demand for labor and in two-shift work, parents spend more time with their familis. The, they will have more time to teach their children to shun crimenal and anti-social behavior To sum up, there are many solutation to problem