Talk about a character or trait of your personality What it is? From where did you get it? How it affects your life?

Everybody in this world is different from each other’s, by natures, by looks and by behaviours etc. As we know we play many roles in our daily life and due to that we can see lots of ups and down in our behaviour. I'm really happy to share my principal of politeness, calmness and friendliness, these behaviours are some of my key features. I always worry that I will not hurt anyone's feelings by any mean. My calmness attitude always helped me to deal the worst situation in very positive manner. Whenever I dealt angrily with some situations, it’s went opposite to my expectation. I remember Me and my cousin had a fight and bad words at the age of fourteen and due to that my mom and my aunt had arguments with each other’s, Really our one wrong action created lots of mess between them. So from that days to till now I never handled situation with upset mind, I always more conscious about my action. I used my mind instead of my tongue. I always believe that think twice before speak. I'd like to give all credits to my grandfather from whom I got all these qualities, from my childhood I have been observed that he never had bad words or a single fight etc. with anyone, in our community people came to him to resolve their personal family matters. So, same like him I'm following this great good rules. I always believe that everybody need to adopt good behaviour instead of bad. Bad behaviour give pleasure feelings but it will be temporary, on the other hand good actions give you piece of mind, this is only possible if we all will believe that every tiny and major issues can be sorted out in with a polite and positive manner. I wish that people will live happily with these kind of positive approach.