some people feel that it will be better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used, others are not in the favour of the same. discuss both the point of views and give your opinion

digitalization and industrialization have been turned the world into metamorphosis exponentially. The Digital - divide also are a major issue not only for communities but also for personnel. The emergence of new technology accelerates the changes in various aspects so that driverless automobiles are becoming indispensable part of human. some think that AI intelligence used in transportation is the best option for society from hassle and bustle traffic congestion while others consider that it is not a good solution to use it. I will discuss both views and put forward my opinion from my perspective. To start with, a driverless car is convenient and time-saving pragmatic, it includes a plethora of benefits such as reduced accidents, minimized traffic congestion, lower level of fuel consumption, reduced CO2 emission, increased lane capacity, decreasing travel time, going down the traffic cost, efficient parking and last- miles services. Moreover, the accessibility of driverless cars gives good protection for people who travel alone. on the other hand, driverless automobiles can not be a substitute for human because it does not have discernment. when the emergencies arise, for example, digital problems or technical issues the human can monitor pragmatically. when automatic intelligence is costly, people who are under the poverty-line can not access digital automobiles. it creates digital- gap between community and personnel. To conclude, Even though, driverless car is the best options for trafic congestion if this expenditures are high we could not used it widely.