Talent or training for a musician or athlete

Good musicians and athletes are born with some innate talent, this is believed by some people. Also there are some claims that any fine sportsman or fine musician can be trained to be one. I believe that training takes much bigger role for a ace musician or a good athelete. This essay will dicsuus both point of with my opinion and possible reasons. To become a great musician or a athlete, I do not believe that one should born with particular talents. People are born with diffferent ration of brain skills like analytical, emotional and motor etc. , It helps the person to expidite the progress but untill the art or skill is not been practised, there will be no such measureable imrovement. For instance, research shown that person with “perfect pitch” in fact are not born with it. It gradually thrives under extensive listening to complex music. By training the person from thier childhood, they can be good in sports or music. Brain devlopment such as motor skills, muscle memory and other plays a role in learning skills required to be an athlete or a musician. In addition, for many sports and music instruments the physical stength and skill is mandatory. For example, Virat Kohli was a fine cricketer already but after changes in lifestyle by enhancing physical stenght & mental training, he is sitting on the top spot in cricket. To summerize, innate talents is not the reson behind every great musician or great sportman but the training of body and brain any born child can be transformed into a musician or an athlete.