Nowadays, all parents tend to care their children’s education especially which relates alien speech. It is an inescapable fact that twentieth century demands high knowledge and more than one language.

The main point would tend to be ability to learn new skills. Youngsters with between 0-12 years old are in active stage of biology. At that time children can acquire a knowledge of many kinds of things such as new words, songs, wide range of pronunciation. Researchers study the relation between children and environment where linked another language that could lead to be native speaker depends on amazing memory. The next subcategory of babies’ skill is the power of their brain. To learning another language expands right and left cerebrum. Also young ages can be receive faster than adults. A final one of significant point is adaptation potential this happens when children learn foreign language they try to gain cultures and patterns of the one. Even so, to studying another speech might be have disadvantages such as inaccurate pronunciation, talk to mix up language that child learn. However, personal expertise which contains additional language can be advantage today. To summarize, it seems that foreign speech is the main part of education level that can express individual characteristic. Also, it will be guarantee of children life.