Progress is vital for countries. If they do not succeed, it would be same as going back. Many people believe that economic progress must be the main goal; meanwhile others say there have much vital indicators; for example, providing a decent health system for citizens.

Progress is vital for countries. If they do not succeed, it would be same as going back. Many people believe that economic progress must be the main goal; meanwhile others say there have much vital indicators; for example, providing a decent health system for citizens. In that essay, I discuss economic and medical things and gave my professional opinion. When subject is process, many people understand it as an economic. Income and consumption numbers are considered by national organisation to calculate progress; In fact, these are reasonable numbers for compare the world. For example, when you check minimum wage of one place, you have an pre-view on it that is why improvement of a country can understand with economic perspective. To sum up, many people check to economical numbers. On the other hand, others say these indicators are not enough by themselves. Economic process is something; however it is not everything. Numbers can be manipulate by because of that we have to focus on other improvements. For instance, increase in health shows much more than economic one. All of the developed world has a better average life-time or less newborn death rate. If a developing country want to be a developed, it should deal with this issues also. Hence, they are also key for. In conclusion, in my view, all types of improvements require to be a successful governments. If a authority want to success, which is main goal of them. Economical improvements should be done and other types is following that.