Everyone who receives a salary needs to contribute a part of their wage to the non-profit-making organizations. It seems that this idea is not an adaptable activity for many of those, and this essay will explain it.

Everyone who receives a salary needs to contribute a part of their wage to the non-profit-making organizations. It seems that this idea is not an adaptable activity for many of those, and this essay will explain it. Firstly, The donation amount is unstable because it depends on an income and willingness of how much to give away. It is associated with individual voluntary, and if those were to provide assistance to vulnerable groups who need help. They would reach out without requirement. For instance, some people are concerned about earning money that is collected easily because this simplest way cannot lead to a successful result in some cases. Another negative factor is related to money. This is not only measurement of aid, and there are many kinds of methods that might support people. Giving advice, telling enthusiastic words, subscribing in some consumption or clothes needed some sectors tend to be promotion. This leads us to the final and perhaps most significant drawback to the endowment, variable income. Everybody admits a different amount of income that depends on their life pattern. For evidence, the director who works in a company has a better life guarantee financially than the cashier who employs in a shop. There are indeed some positives to donating; in society, influential organizations have to be responsible. Despite this, To conclude, the donation is a non-identical concept for all people, so whether or not to donate depends on the individual. But this is not to say that all those have not to hand money, there are another way to help.