Some people say that an enjoyable job is more important than earning high wages while others say that high salaries are more crucial.

A group of individuals urges that job satisfaction should be given more priority than earning high wages whereas others disagree and ponder that in order to live high standard life job fulfilment is not necessary only good remuneration is. I reckon that passion for job can bring success and growth. However both views are being discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Irrefutably, masses who enjoy their job are happier and better person. Doing a job, one had penchant about leads to path of success. A person rigorously and efficiently do their work which increases their productivity and is beneficial for employers also. Once settled in a job, their good work can lead them towards the path of achievements which can proffer them promotions and incentives. Probing into the other perspective, it is irrefutable that money plays an essential role in everyone’s life. A well secured job with high remunerations can help a person to live high standard life along with attaining financial security which can further make a person fulfill their desires. After accomplishing tasks, getting compensation at the end of month motivate employees to work smarter and harder. In my opinion, although money can bring luxury but it cannot bring peace of mind which can only be attained with a well satisfying job. To conclude, financially settled people can get health benefits albeit doing a job one enjoys can bring both success and happiness in life.