with reading in English is a waste of time.

Being fluent in English is now a necessity in modern culture because English is a common language in many places throughout the world. Reading is a crucial skill to master. Some people believe that reading in English is a waste of time. However, I disagree with this view. In my opinion, I think reading in English is really engaging and provides a lot of knowledge and proficiency in English, in my opinion. This viewpoint's opponents contend that reading English is a waste of time. Nothing could be more accurate than the fact that our brain acquires language through listening and reading, so spending time reading English is a great technique to help us gain knowledge and abilities in order to master this language. Reading English helps us recall how to write letters, expand our vocabulary, and gain a better understanding of the culture. This is also a good habit to get into if you want to exercise your brain, think in English, and reflect on foreign languages. As a result, reading in English is not a waste of time; rather, we read to improve our ability to learn foreign languages and other soft skills. I am convinced that reading in English is really entertaining and provides a lot of knowledge and expertise in the language. We can read a lot of interesting information about the world in English because a lot of material is only available in English. Better yet, reading in English not only introduces you to new topics, like global political news, but it also broadens your scientific and academic horizons, among other things. Furthermore, through reading in English, we will be able to improve our vocabulary and reaction skills. Therefore, I believe that reading English brings us many benefits and opportunities in work and lives. Because English is a worldwide language, it provides us with several potential opportunities. As a result, rather than squandering time as some people believe, I believe that reading in English is a crucial technique to mastering it.