driverless cars will be more advantages then disadvantages.

The world is going to automation decade, which will be more accessible than at present. As follows, transportation like buses, cars and trucks will run automatically mean without a driver. Actually, It is a taste of modern technology and this automation has been producing more benefits than its disadvantages. Automatic transportation will provide many beneficial things such as fewer accidents, easy maintenance and less congestion. To begin with, Driverless transportation, which will deliver us accident-free life and efficiency is the primary advantage of automatic driving transports. As we know, most accidents happen by human error, and we have been suffering since its innovation. Besides, we have been passing huge times during car driving, we could say it's time-wasting. on the contrary, we are going to enter modern machinery that AI system will drive our car and deliver us accident-free activity. This updated technology will save our time that would be used to an essential task than driving. Subsequently, when automation is coming to our hands, car maintenance will be much easier than at present. Currently, we are checking all parts of the cars or buses manually otherwise everything will be easier by using modern sensors. This equipment will send all information for displaying in the dashboard. So that, we could manage our car easily. For instance, Already Germans are trying to build new automatic cars by handling with AI means using the software. In addition, Driverless cars will be decreased traffic congestion and commute problems in our daily activity. On the other hand, there are a couple of disadvantages that will happen like drivers will be jobless, most of the mechanics will be jobless, on the contrary, we could also control this impact by proper planning about future job categories. By way of conclusion, the upcoming future of cars is driverless and automotive that will grant us the accident-free road, less congestion and efficient activity. consequently, we should more focus on benefits rather than drawbacks.