Taking a gap year before university

have you ever thought about taking a gap year in your life after a hard and challinging year you had, if you ask me this question my answer will be yes after the last year of high school many students take a gap year in order to experience new things diffrent than studies while others do not even think of that and directly start university to save thier time and finish thier studies as soon as possible, this essay will express both sides also the bases for my views are general and personal. from general opinion, most people beleive that taking a gap year will be very enjoyable and will help you start your university with a fresh mind because after a stressful phase of any body's life of course you will need rest to fresh your mind, thinking and try diffrent things while other people thought that a gap year is not a good soluotion that you will only lose an important year when you are young and will have to make your years at university increase so why to lose time when you have it, use your time and organize it. however, from my point of view, i totally dissagree with the statement which encourage students to take a gap year between high scool and university, i beleive that university is a diffrent experience also an delightful one so organize your time between studying and enjoying your life; s time because we live in this life once so do what you want but do not lose your time then regret doing that. to sum up, be careful to regret what you did not to regret what you did not so study first and finish your university after that you can have a gap year if you want to have it but first priority in your life is your graduation certificate.