Some people think about year gape between school and Universities should be there, on the other side other group of people disagree strongly.

It considered by some people that year gape between high secondary school and university must be there, at the same time other group of people disagree with is this. In my opinion, gap between year should be able that will play important role in our life. Let me being the year gap, student should take because of this the people will understand about the situation or create some path for their future. For instance, student take year gap to prepare themselves for entrance exam to get addmission in good college or to get in top universities. And the rest of the life they don't regret about their decision. Secondly, at the other side some people are disagree due to their future plan and year gap is something like waste of time for them. Or they have already done something to secure future path. To illustrate, one of my friend cracked the jee mains exam and taken year gap and next year he didn't cleared the exam and gone to some 3rd teir college. Now he is regretted about his discussion. In conclusion, people should take year gap but they have clear path or clear focus on the other side year gap is waste of time.