Some people believe that with the presence of internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of past. What are the causes?

These days, internet are make the world globalize, and it has become an integral part of people's lives. Therefore, some school of thought say that if net continues to be popular in this way newspapers will be part of history. I am agree with this statement, and in this essay I will support my idea with examples. Furthermore, In this essay I will investigate the cause of this situation. Firstly, the main reason of that the internet has spread so fast all around the world, and people have can see all the news or latest information on it very easily with fast browsing for instance if you live in Asian region, and you want to see the America stock market rates consequently you will watch on net. While, on the other hand newspaper system are become old, and slow that's why recently people are more preference to digital media. In my opinion, this is totally right thought in the view of the fact that nowadays, we have not a much time to read newspapers since life has set off fast to obtain information using the internet is quicker and more convenient than reading newspapers. Another point is that, buying the newspaper is the waste of money large amount of people think that, if you have a internet facilities for example they are many countries net become available low cost or totally free, so why you waste your cash on newspaper for all these reason newspapers will become the part of the past as soon. In conclusion, i draw the result that internet is helpful in everything today and that is why people use more these device than anything else. Beside, this is the common point people do not read the paper and it will soon be a part of ancient time.