If the government wants to invest in the following three area, what do you think is the most worthwhile? 1-Land exploration2-Education3-Health care

People's opinion differs as to whether or not school children should deal with a certain amount of homework after school. While there are some intense arguments against the fact of assigning homework, I firmly believe that it is an essential aspect of education. On the one hand, there are a vast number of reasons why people would argue that homework is considered an unnecessary burden upon children. Many parents would agree that school hours have already been extended and stressful enough, which generates their children too tired to do any further studying when they return home. Besides, life is not just about focusing on studying. The children would also need time to entertain after a long day at school by taking part in some recreational activities such as going in for sports, enjoying outdoor activities with friends, or simply just spending quality time with family because for children, spending time attending physical activities plays a vital role in perspective of brain development. On the other hand, I would argue that being assigned homework could bring enormous benefits to the schooling of children. Firstly, it is undeniable that the act of doing homework is one of the best ways to revise the lessons because in order to actually accomplish their assignments, they will have to apply the theoretical knowledge they have learned in their class and put them into practice. Thus, by doing so, it would enhance their independent studying habits and problem-solving skills as they have to complete tasks alone at their own pace. These habits and skills would eventually play an essential part in their work as adults afterward. In conclusion, homework certainly has its drawbacks, but I believe that practice homework regularly will help learners acquire knowledge in the long term.