t is believed that studying higher education is the best option for students to reach their achievements,

Although it is believed that studying higher education is the best option for students to reach their achievements, others find it is necessary to apply for jobs right after high school. Both opinions have its own good points and bad points, personally, I prefer continuing with university or college is more advantageous than getting a job after school without any knowledge bases. Starting a job straight after graduating from high school is attractive for numerous reasons. Firstly, young generation tend to begin their career as soon as possible, so they can afford for their own living, pay for their household expenses. Due to that, they will be more mature and become independently with their own income while others still depend on their parents. Furthermore, people getting a job instead of attending to a higher education is commonly to develop significantly in their career path. That would be a good chance for young people to face challenges and gain a large amount of experience from those. On the top of that, those help them to cultivate their thinking, enrich their knowledge and also enhance concentration and creativity without spending time on university or college. On the contrary, I believe it is beneficial for the youth to continue their studies. It may brings a number of merits such as qualifications which are the definitely requirement of big companies these days. The percentage of people with a college degree having a job is commonly higher than the ones who don’t. As a result, the graduates have chances to join better job opportunities. What is more, the job opportunities become more rare and competitive, sometimes a thousand of applications just for one position. Because of that, young people would be well-advised to possess their own degree, if not, they cannot compete with those who have professional experience. Therefore, it is an obviously condition for the youth to achieve their successes in the future. To sum up, two argued sides have their own pros and cons. In my view, I strongly opine that attending in higher education such as university or college would be the best decision for our young generation to have chances in self-growth and contribute to their successful career in the upcoming years.