something about your respiratory

Yes, and today in my talk, I will tell you about your respiratory system. Firstly what is the respiratory system? This is a system of the body lets us breathe in oxygen with our lungs and breathe out carbon dioxide. And This system has a lot of parts but today I am going to introduce to you 3 basic parts including your airways, lungs and blood vessels. All they work together to move the oxygen throughout the body and clean out waste gases like carbon dioxide Now let's move on to the next part about its function. As you know, the respiratory system helps you breathe in and breathe out, yet it has more than your thinking. So I will get you to know right now. Besides helping you respire, it also allows yu to talk and to smell, Warms air to match your body temperature and moisturizes it to the humidity level your body needs and Delivers oxygen to the cells in your body, protects your air ways from harmful substances. How important is this! So we need to keep your respiratory system healthy. Well Wear a mask if you hangs out because the fumes from vehicles really harmful for your lung. Septically in covid 19, wearing a mark becomes more necessary for us. And of course Don't smoke. Eat a healthy diet with lots of fruits and vegetables and drink water and Exercise regularly to keep your lungs healthy. You must Remember Preventing infections by washing your hands often and getting a flu vaccine each year.