Some people think young people should be free to choose job while others believe they should be more realistic while choosing job. both view

It is argued by some people that whether youngsters should have freedom to find employment of their own choice or they ought to be more logical while seeking for a job. Even though, both notions have their own ideologies, I believe people need to be more conscious while looking for a job. This essay intends to shed a light on both perspectives which will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, why there are some masses who opine it is the right of individuals to choose career according to their interest? Commencing with the predominant reason, individuals who work in their favourite sectors are more active. This is to say, when a person completely enjoys his work then ultimately, individual become productive and further the workplace where he works get more developed. Working in a job of own interest not only make people active but also can provide them fame in future. To cite an example, Sushant Singh Rajput, a famous bollywood actor left his engineering job and choosed acting career, after struggling for a period of time, he became famous and bollywood industry got many viewers from worldwide due to his astonishing acting skills. As a result, people may not enjoy their jobs unless they are not of their own interest. On the other hand, despite the facts of choosing job of own interest, there are a handful of people who think people should be more realistic while searching for a job. Considerably, the major reason is, it is hard to manage budget in this expensive world. In other words, people who choose employment sector wisely can manage their expenditures easily unlike those who are waiting and struggling for finding a career of their own choice in order to make a comfortable life. For example, a survey conducted by Forbes magazine which revealed that 80% people were leading a lavish lifestyle who are working between 9: 00 to 5: 00. Consequently, for meeting daily life expenditures, one should be more logical while searching for a job. To conclude, needless to say, working in job of own taste can make people more productive but I think individuals must choose jobs properly in order to survive in this expensive era.